Contact Us

Santa Fe High SWAT

Sponsor: Leah O’Shell

loshell@sfps.info

Meeting Times: Wednesday, 11:55am

Meeting Location: Mr. Richard’s Classroom


Capital High SWAT

Sponsor: Steve Hegmann

shegmann@sfps.info

Sponsor: Katie Buttram

kbuttram@sfps.info

Meeting Times:

A Lunch: Tuesday, 12:10pm

B Lunch: Tuesday, 1:05pm

A Lunch Meeting Location:

Mr Hegmann’s classroom

B Lunch Meeting Location:

Ms. Buttram’s classroom


St. Michael’s High SWAT

Sponsor: Doug Enloe

denloe@st-mikes-sf.org

Meeting Times: Varies Weekly

Meeting Location: Classroom


ATC Charter SWAT

Sponsor: Juli Bray-Morris

jbray-morris@sfps.info

Meeting Times: Varies Weekly

Meeting Location: Ms. Bray-Morris’ Office


NM School for the Arts SWAT

Sponsor: Gayle McGuiness

gmcguiness@nmschoolforthearts.org

Sponsor: Accacia McCombs

amccombs@nmschoolforthearts.org

Meeting Times: Tuesday, 8:30am

Meeting Location: Ms. McCombs’ classroom

Capshaw SWAT

Sponsor: Lori Brown

lbrown@sfps.info

Meeting Times: Thursday, 3:35pm

Meeting Location: Dr. Brown’s classroom


DeVargas SWAT

Sponsor: Shannon Reider

sreider@sfps.info

Meeting Times: Tuesday, 3:40pm

Meeting Location: Ms. Reider’s classroom


Ortiz SWAT

Sponsor: Danny Linehan

dlinehan@sfps.info

Meeting Times: Monday, 3:40pm

Meeting Location: Mr. Linehan’s classroom


El Dorado SWAT

Sponsor: Kathi Linehan

klinehan@sfps.info

Sponsor: Roni Rohr

rrohr@sfps.info

Meeting Times: Wednesday, 3:00pm

Meeting Location: Ms. Rohr’s classroom


Aspen SWAT

Sponsor: Barbara Cohen

bcohen@sfps.info

Meeting Times: Monday, 3:15pm

Meeting Location: Ms. Cohen’s classroom


Gonzales SWAT

Sponsor: Heather Wolf-Espinoza

hwolf@sfps.info

Meeting Times: Monday, 12:30pm

Meeting Location: Cooking with Kids Classroom

High School SWAT
Middle School SWAT
Phil Lucero
SWAT Program Coordinator
Office of Student Wellness
610 Alta Vista
Santa Fe, New Mexico, 87505
505-470-0442
phil@swatsantafe.commailto:phil@swatsantafe.commailto:phil@swatsantafe.com?subject=subjectshapeimage_5_link_0
Shelley Mann-Lev
SFPS Prevention Coordinator
Office of Student Wellness
610 Alta Vista
Santa Fe, New Mexico, 87505
505-470-9072
smann@sfps.infomailto:phil@swatsantafe.commailto:smann@sfps.info?subject=subjectshapeimage_6_link_0
SWAT STAFF
About SWATAbout_SWAT.html
Get InvolvedGet_Involved.html
Blog ArchiveHome/Archive.html
Contact Us
LInksLinks.html